Social Psychology TMA 5

August 22, 2006 at 17:46 Leave a comment

I’m off to Revision School in Dublin (All Hollows College) on Friday (much looking forward to the trip where I will be able to me up with my sister too) and have to get TMA 5 finished and sent off for D317 before I go, which is easier said than done. Decided to go for option A (about control and power in relationships), which is very broad but nicer than option B. At present I seem to be surrounded by issues of control and power in relationships (at least 3 couples I know are about to or have just broken up). Although I wanted to get the whole structure worked out today, I more or less managed no more than some rough notes. Maybe I will try and have another go this evening, when I feel more guilty ;).

Entry filed under: Open University.

Welcome OU TMA Template

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2006
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


